Advisory Panel

Advisory Panel

Sir Tim Lankester KCB, former President, Corpus Christi College, Oxford and Director of SOAS, University of London, and currently Chair of Board of Directors at London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine.

Professor Wang Nang Wang, Professor of Electronic Engineering, University of Bath

Professor Dimo Dimov, Professor of Innovation and Entrepreneurship, University of Bath

David Saint, Founder and Chairman, Action Planning.

Nick Pollard, Co-founder & International Director, Damaris Trust

Jeremy Marshall, CEO, C. Hoare & Co, private bankers since 1672.

Newsletter Signup